Say Cheers! :D

For me, one of the greatest pleasure in life is making someone smile because of my jokes. It’s great to see their glowing eyes and hilarious laugh, especially if my jokes could heal them from their hard time.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
I learn a lot from my friends who had huge problems in their life but have no hesitation to stay joyful and cheer people around them by their existence, whereas they still must solve their own problems. Terrific, nah?
Eventhough it’s just a small simply act, I want to be at least a cause why people around me happy!πŸ™‚

woohoo!

Cheers,
Nindya

Leave a Reply

